Cancel or change my subscriptionAbout my account ...
To cancel or close an ENTIRE subscription, follow these steps:
1. Go to your account Dashboard by clicking HOME
2. Locate the collectible you wish to cancel, click CANCEL
IMPORTANT NOTE ... each collectible you have must be cancelled individually as each is a separate product. If you just cancel one and not the others, the remaining ones WILL continue to be renewed. When you cancel, you will still have access to your inventory and the information through the remainder of the paid subscription period. Once the expiration date comes, the account will close automatically and your access will end so be sure to run any final backups or reports before this date.
If you wish to cancel the Sales Board or any other add-on feature, but maintain the main subscription, here are those steps:
2. Under the subscription you wish to change, locate and click RENEWAL SETTINGS